Board of Directors

Bob Wieczorek - chairman of the boardChairman of the Board: Bob Wieczorek, CFA

Contact: bwieczorek@sacredheartbayside.org

Professional Experience: Chase/JP Morgan; WestLB; Credit Research and Trading; Credit Lyonnais/Credit Agricol; STORM Capital Management; 7city/Fitch Learning

Education: Tulane University (A.B. Freeman School of Business) – B.S., Finance; Chartered Financial Analyst

Bob moved to Bayside in 2005 with the birth of his first son and has been a member of the Sacred Heart parish since his arrival. Bob and his family are actively involved in Sacred Heart’s CYO program and participate in the children’s liturgy of the word. He and his wife, Allison, have been married since 1999 and are raising their two boys in the Catholic tradition.

Professionally, Bob has more than 25 years of experience working for several large financial institutions. Bob serendipitously found his way into education by guest lecturing for his finance professor, combining his passion for finance and his joy of teaching. Currently, he is responsible for running the Asset Management and Capital Markets practice for Training The Street, a financial services training organization. Bob designs and delivers the Firm’s programs in these sectors of the financial services industry as a lead instructor. His teaching career started more than 10 years ago at 7city/Fitch Learning, where he held several positions of increasing responsibility, including Managing Director, Head of Americas and Global Head of Asset Management and Capital Markets. He also volunteers for a program that teaches financial literacy to inner-city high school students.

Marketing Committee: Montini Xavier and Joe Ruggiero

Contact: mxavier@sacredheartbayside.org and jruggiero@sacredheartbayside.org

Vice Chair and Facilities Committee: Doug Libby

Contact: dlibby@sacredheartbayside.org

Finance Committee and Treasurer: Margaret Zarana-Vitale

Contact: mvitale@sacredheartbayside.org

Board of Directors Member: Steve Perez

Contact: sperez@sacredheartbayside.org