Faculty and Staff

The Principal and all teachers have academic degrees appropriate for their particular assignments. All teachers participate in in-service and professional development workshops throughout the school year and in the summer.

Administration

Principal: Mrs. Alexandra Conlan (aconlan@sacredheartbayside.org)

AIS/ Lead Instructional Support

Lead Instructional Teacher Distance Learning Coordinator: Mrs. Lena Spordone (lspordone@sacredheartbayside.org)

Academy Office

Mrs. Loren Barker (loren.barker@sacredheartbayside.org)
Mrs. Marie Kaouris (mkaouris@sacredheartbayside.org)

Early Childhood Program

Nursery
Ms. Theresa Lake (tlake@sacredheartbayside.org)
Mrs. Nicolina Porcelli, Paraprofessional
Mrs. Angela Gallo – Paraprofessional

SHCA Pre-K4
Mrs. Alison Cosgrove (acosgrove@sacredheartbayside.org)
Mrs. Suzanne Romanello, Paraprofessional

Kindergarten

Ms. Alexandra Godden (agodden@sacredheartbayside.org)
Mrs. Flor Rojas, Paraprofessional

Lower School

Grade 1
Mrs. Connie Kritikos (ckritikos@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 2
Mrs. Mary Marsar-Farrell (mfarrell@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 3
Mrs. Veronica Reinhart (vreinhart@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 4
Mrs. Sydney Shrinivas (sydney.shrinivas@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 5
Mrs. Noreen Trufelli (ntrufelli@sacredheartbayside.org)

Upper School

Social Studies:
Mr. Glenn Whelan (gwhelan@sacredheartbayside.org)

Math                                                                                                                                                                  Mrs. Kerline Valmond (kvalmond@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 6
Mrs. Vanessa Marino (Vmarino@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 7
Ms. Stephanie Casquarelli (scasquarelli@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 8
Mrs. Jennifer Barckow (jbarckow@sacredheartbayside.org)

Special Subjects

Academic Intervention Services (AIS) Coordinator 
Testing Coordinator: Mrs. Lena Spordone (lspordone@sacredheartbayside.org)

Music
Mrs. Jessica Corchia-Durozoy (jdurozoy@sacredheartbayside.org)

Art
Mrs. Diane Waranis (dwaranis@sacredheartbayside.org)

Physical Education
 Grade 2 – Grade 8 : Mr. Glenn Whelan (gwhelan@sacredheartbayside.org)

Nursery – Grade 1: Mrs. Jeanine Rana (jrana@sacredheartbayside.org)

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Carissa Stokes (cstokes@sacredheartbayside.org)

Custodian: Premium Cleaning