Faculty and Staff

The Principal and all teachers have academic degrees appropriate for their particular assignments.  these include, advanced graduate degrees and certifications. All teachers participate in in-service and professional development workshops throughout the school year and in the summer.

Administration

Principal: Mrs. Alexandra Conlan (aconlan@sacredheartbayside.org)
Assistant Principal: Ms. Sharon Brunkhorst (sharon.brunkhorst@sacredheartbayside.org)

Early Childhood Program

Nursery
Ms. Veronica Reinhart (vreinhart@sacredheartbayside.org)
Mrs. Karen Johnson, Paraprofessional
Mrs. Nicolina Porcelli, Paraprofessional

Pre-K for All Site Director
Mrs. Alison Cosgrove (acosgrove@sacredheartbayside.org)

Pre-K for All – I
Mrs. Marion Wunsch (mwunsch@sacredheartbayside.org)
Mrs. Flor Rojas, Paraprofessional

Pre-K for All – II
Ms. Theresa Lake (tlake@sacredheartbayside.org))
Mrs. Suzanne Romanello, Paraprofessional

Kindergarten
K1:Ms. Christina McGarry (cmcgarry@sacredheartbayside.org)
K2: Ms. Lisa Broad (lbroad@sacredheartbayside.org)

Lower School

Grade 1
Mrs. Clare Reeves (creeves@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 2
Mrs. Mary Marsar-Farrell (mfarrell@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 3
Mrs. Marisa Day (mday@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 4
Mrs. Bernadette Bruno (bbruno@sacredheartbayside.org)

Upper School

Grade 5
5-1: Mrs. Connie Kritikos (ckritikos@sacredheartbayside.org)
5-2: Mrs. Noreen Trufelli (ntrufelli@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 6
6-1: Ms. Sydney Shrinivas (sydney.shrinivas@sacredheartbayside.org)
6-2: Ms. Nicole Bagatta-Nowak (nbagatta@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 7
7-1: Mrs. Vanessa Marino (Vmarino@sacredheartbayside.org)
7-2: Ms. Stephanie Casquarelli (scasquarelli@sacredheartbayside.org)

Grade 8
8-1: Mrs. Jennifer Barckow (jbarckow@sacredheartbayside.org)
8-2: Mr. Sean Frawley (sfrawley@sacredheartbayside.org)

Special Subjects

Academic Intervention Services (AIS) Coordinator 
Ms. Lena Spordone (lspordone@sacredheartbayside.org)

Music
Mrs. Jessica Corchia-Durozoy (jdurozoy@sacredheartbayside.org)

Art
Mrs. Diane Waranis (dwaranis@sacredheartbayside.org)

Physical Education
Ms. Jaclyn Flynn (jflynn@sacredheartbayside.org)

Library
Mrs. Kathryn Peiser (kpeiser@sacredheartbayside.org)

Computer Lab Technician
Mrs. Susan Jesnes

Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Carissa Stokes (cstokes@sacredheartbayside.org)

Academy Office

Mrs. Loren Barker (loren.barker@sacredheartbayside.org)
Mrs. Alexis Nittolo (anittolo@sacredheartbayside.org)

Custodian:  Premium Cleaning – Mike